This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By continuing to use this website, you consent to our use of these cookies. For information please read our Privacy Policy.
Gator News
Alumni Athletes in Action

2022 SHP Athletics Hall of Fame Inductees Honored

Ten SHP alumni and one former coach were inducted into the SHP Athletics Hall of Fame in its first-ever stand-alone event. Nearly 200 alumni, parents of alumni, current and former faculty and staff, and friends celebrated with the Sacred Heart Schools, Atherton community on April 09, 2022.
The following SHP Alumni Athletes and former coach were inducted into the 2022 SHP Athletics Hall of Fame:
Abby Dahlkemper (SHP `11)
Yvonne "Vee" (Dunlevie) Bocci (SJS `05, SHP `09)
Trinchy Floro (SHP `93)
Pete Lavorato (former SHP football coach)
Pallavi Menon (SHP `08)
John Oppenheimer (SHP `10)
Paul Rudolph (SHP `09)
Ryan Sakowski (SHP `09)
Austin Stahley (SHP `07)
Colin Terndrup (SHP `11)
Elizabeth "Lizzy" Weisman (SJS `06, SHP `10)
About the Sacred Heart Prep Athletic Hall of Fame
Established in 2011, the SHP Hall of Fame recognizes individuals with significant achievement in his/her sport at the high school, collegiate, or professional/amateur level. Inductees exemplify the principles of sportsmanship and Christianity as illustrated in the Goals and Criteria of Sacred Heart Schools in addition to athletic achievements.
Nomination Criteria:  All alumni nominees must be graduates of Sacred Heart Preparatory for a minimum of 10 years. Coach and administrator nominees will have made a significant contribution to the athletic department at SHP over an extended period of time, but do not have to be alumni of SHP.  

View photos of the event on smugmug 
Founded by the Society of the Sacred Heart, SHS is a Catholic, independent, co-ed day school for students in preschool through grade 12