Network of Sacred Heart Schools
Admissions

Dates & Deadlines

Open House Registration and Online Application will be available Tuesday, September 5, 2017

September 2017
  • September 5: Online Application Available on Ravenna

October 2017

November 2017

December 2017
  • Monday, December 4: Center for Student Success Application Due 9th-12th grade applicants only
  • Saturday, December 9: 10:00 a.m.-12:00pm: Preschool & Kindergarten Open House (no reservation required)

January 2018
  • Saturday, January 6: High School Placement Test (reservations required) 9th grade applicants only
  • Thursday, January 11: P-12 Application Deadline 
  • Friday, January 26: FAST Application Deadline

February 2018
  • Friday, February 2: P-12 Supplemental Document Deadline
  • Friday, February 23: Financial Aid Tax Forms Deadline

March 2018
  • Friday, March 16: 4:00pm: Admissions Decisions Released via Ravenna
  • Friday, March 23: Enrollment Contract and Deposit Deadline


To view a comprehensive list of admissions events and application steps, please visit the online application in Ravenna. The online application will be available early September 2017. 


Contact

Tel: 650.454.8450
Fax: 650.326.2761
Where Scholarship and Values Matter
Founded by the Society of the Sacred Heart, SHS is a Catholic, independent, co-ed day school for students in preschool through grade 12