SHP Gator Head LogoGirls JV Water PoloGirls JV Water Polo
Home >
Athletics > Preparatory Teams & Schedules > Water Polo - Girls Junior Varsity
page tools :
email page print page small type large type

Camp Gator

Junior Varsity Girls Water Polo

SHP Girls JV Water Polo Team
Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 17-7
League Record: 4-2
2013-2014 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 08/31/13
11:30AM
S Away @ Gunn High School
vs. Gunn Titans (Scrimmage)
  more info
Thu, 09/05/13
5:00PM
  Home @ Sacred Heart Prep
vs. Leland Chargers
Win 9-1
Sat, 09/07/13
11:00AM
  Home @ Sacred Heart Prep
vs. Acalanes Dons
Win 8-4
Fri, 09/13/13
4:30PM
  Away @ Monta Vista High School
Monta Vista Tournament vs. Leland
Dismissal: 2:40PM Win 9-1
Fri, 09/13/13
7:50PM
  Away @ Monta Vista High School
Monta Vista Tournament vs. Pioneer
Win 9-2
Sat, 09/14/13
2:00PM
  Away @ Monta Vista High School
Monta Vista Tournament Finals vs. St. Ignatius
Loss 2-3 (OT)
Wed, 09/18/13
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Valley Christian-San Jose
vs. Valley Christian-San Jose Warriors
Win 12-2
Fri, 09/20/13
4:30PM
  Away @ Monta Vista High School
Monta Vista Tournament vs. Los Gatos
Loss 1-7
Fri, 09/20/13
7:50PM
  Away @ Monta Vista High School
Monta Vista Tournament vs. Valley Christian
Win 8-1
Sat, 09/21/13
11:00AM
  Away @ Monta Vista High School
Monta Vista Tournament vs. Palo Alto
Win 10-1
Wed, 09/25/13
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Presentation High School
vs. Presentation Panthers
Win 9-3
Fri, 10/04/13
4:45PM
  Away @ Presentation High School
Presentation JV Tournament vs. St. Ignatius
Win 4-1
Fri, 10/04/13
6:15PM
  Away @ Presentation High School
Presentation JV Tournament vs. Los Gatos
Loss 6-8
Sat, 10/05/13
11:00AM
  Away @ Presentation High School
Presentation JV Tournament vs. St. Francis Frosh
Win 9-4
Sat, 10/05/13
2:00PM
  Away @ Presentation High School
Presentation JV Tournament vs. Santa Teresa
Win 9-0 (3rd Place)
Wed, 10/09/13
5:30PM
 LE Home @ Sacred Heart Prep
vs. Archbishop Mitty Monarchs
Win 6-5
Sat, 10/12/13
9:00AM
  Away @ Gunn High School
Gunn Junior Varsity Tournament vs. Mitty
Loss 5-6 (OT)
Sat, 10/12/13
1:30PM
  Away @ Gunn High School
Gunn Junior Varsity Tournament vs. Castilleja
Win 9-2
Sat, 10/12/13
2:15PM
  Away @ Gunn High School
Gunn Junior Varsity Tournament vs. Gunn
Win 7-2
Wed, 10/16/13
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Serra High School
vs. Notre Dame-Belmont Tigers
Win 12-0
Wed, 10/23/13
2:30PM
 LE Away @ St. Francis-Mountain View
vs. St. Francis Lancers
Dismissal: 1:00PM Loss 1-3
Sat, 10/26/13
8:00AM
  Away @ St. Francis-Mountain View
St. Francis JV Tournament vs. St. Francis
Loss 3-6
Sat, 10/26/13
10:15AM
  Away @ St. Francis-Mountain View
St. Francis JV Tournament vs. Los Altos
Win 10-2
Sat, 10/26/13
12:30PM
  Away @ St. Francis-Mountain View
St. Francis JV Tournament vs. St. Ignatius
Win 8-5
Wed, 10/30/13
5:30PM
 LE Home @ Sacred Heart Prep
vs. St. Ignatius Wildcats
Loss 2-3
powered by finalsite