SHP Gator Head LogoGirls JV Water PoloGirls JV Water Polo
Home >
Athletics > Preparatory Teams & Schedules > Water Polo - Girls Junior Varsity
page tools :
email page print page small type large type

Water Polo - Girls Junior Varsity

SHP Girls JV Water Polo Team 2015-16
Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 13-7
League Record: 5-1
2015-2016 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 08/28/15
5:00PM
  Home @ Sacred Heart Prep
vs. Gunn Titans (Scrimmage)
  more info
Thu, 09/03/15
5:00PM
  Home @ Sacred Heart Prep
vs. Leland Chargers
Loss 1-2
Fri, 09/11/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Monta Vista High School
Monta Vista JV Tournament vs. Monta Vista
Dismissal: 2:45PM Win 15-4
Sat, 09/12/15
10:30AM
  Away @ Monta Vista High School
Monta Vista JV Tournament vs. Los Gatos
Loss 4-8
Sat, 09/12/15
1:50PM
  Away @ Monta Vista High School
Monta Vista JV Tournament vs. Menlo Atherton
Win 8-3
Fri, 09/18/15
5:00PM
  Home @ Sacred Heart Prep
vs. Gunn Titans
Win 10-1
Wed, 09/23/15
5:30PM
 LE Home @ Sacred Heart Prep
vs. Archbishop Mitty Monarchs
Win 10-2
Sat, 09/26/15
9:45AM
  Away @ Gunn High School
Gunn JV Tournament vs. Mitty
Win 15-1
Sat, 09/26/15
11:15AM
  Away @ Gunn High School
Gunn JV Tournament vs. SRV
Loss 4-10
Sat, 09/26/15
2:15PM
  Away @ Gunn High School
Gunn JV Tournament vs. Burlingame
Win 10-1
Wed, 09/30/15
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Serra High School
vs. Notre Dame-Belmont Tigers
Win 12-1
Wed, 10/07/15
2:45PM
 LE Away @ St. Francis-Mountain View
vs. St. Francis Lancers
Dismissal: 1:15PM Loss 4-5
Sat, 10/10/15
9:00AM
  Away @ Gunn High School
Gunn JV Tournament vs. Presentation
Win 4-1
Sat, 10/10/15
11:15AM
  Away @ Gunn High School
Gunn JV Tournament vs. Mitty
Win 12-10
Sat, 10/10/15
12:00PM
  Away @ Gunn High School
Gunn JV Tournament vs. SRV
Loss 5-9
Wed, 10/14/15
5:30PM
 LE Home @ Sacred Heart Prep
vs. St. Ignatius Wildcats
Win 11-3
Wed, 10/21/15
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Valley Christian-San Jose
vs. Valley Christian-San Jose Warriors
Dismissal: 2:30PM Win 4-3
Sat, 10/24/15
8:00AM
  Away @ St. Francis-Mountain View
St. Francis JV Tourney vs. SF Sacramento
Loss 4-5 (OT)
Sat, 10/24/15
10:15AM
  Away @ St. Francis-Mountain View
St. Francis JV Tourney vs. Castilleja
Win 4-1
Sat, 10/24/15
12:30PM
  Away @ St. Francis-Mountain View
St. Francis JV Tourney vs. St. Francis
Loss 0-9
Wed, 10/28/15
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Presentation High School
vs. Presentation Panthers
Dismissal: 2:30PM Win 9-2



powered by finalsite