SHP Gator Head LogoGirls JV Water PoloGirls JV Water Polo
Home >
Athletics > Preparatory Teams & Schedules > Water Polo - Girls Junior Varsity
page tools :
email page print page small type large type

Camp Gator

Water Polo - Girls Junior Varsity

SHP Girls JV Water Polo Team
Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record:
League Record:
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 09/04/14
5:00PM
  Home @ Sacred Heart Prep
vs. Castilleja Gators
  more info
Wed, 09/10/14
4:00PM
  Home @ Sacred Heart Prep
vs. Menlo Atherton Bears
  more info
Wed, 09/17/14
5:30PM
 LE Home @ Sacred Heart Prep
vs. Presentation Panthers
  more info
Fri, 09/19/14
TBD
  Away @ Monta Vista High School
Monta Vista Invitational Tournament
  more info
Sat, 09/20/14
TBD
  Away @ Monta Vista High School
Monta Vista Invitational Tournament
  more info
Wed, 09/24/14
5:00PM
  Home @ Sacred Heart Prep
vs. Gunn Titans
  more info
Wed, 10/01/14
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Archbishop Mitty
vs. Archbishop Mitty Monarchs
  more info
Sat, 10/04/14
10:00AM
  Home @ Sacred Heart Prep
vs. San Ramon Valley Wolves
  more info
Wed, 10/08/14
5:30PM
 LE Home @ Sacred Heart Prep
vs. Notre Dame-Belmont Tigers
  more info
Fri, 10/10/14
5:00PM
  Home @ Sacred Heart Prep
vs. Leland Chargers
  more info
Wed, 10/15/14
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Sacred Heart Prep
vs. St. Francis Lancers
  more info
Sat, 10/18/14
TBD
  Away @ TBD
Gunn Junior Varsity Tournament
  more info
Sat, 10/18/14
10:00AM
  Home @ Sacred Heart Prep
vs. Campolindo Cougars
  more info
Wed, 10/22/14
4:30PM
 LE Away @ St. Ignatius High School
vs. St. Ignatius Wildcats
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Sat, 10/25/14
TBD
  Away @ St. Francis-Mountain View
St. Francis Junior Varsity Invitational Tourney
  more info
Wed, 10/29/14
5:30PM
 LE Home @ Sacred Heart Prep
vs. Valley Christian-San Jose Warriors
  more info
powered by finalsite