SHP Gator Head LogoBoys JV Water PoloBoys JV Water Polo
Home >
Athletics > Preparatory Teams & Schedules > Water Polo - Boys Junior Varsity
Tools :
email page print page small type large type

Water Polo - Boys Junior Varsity

2014 West Catholic Athletic League Champions

SHP Boys JV Water Polo Team
Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record:
League Record:
2015-2016 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 08/29/15
TBD
  Home @ Sacred Heart Prep
SHP Scrimmages (vs. Miramonte & Acalanes)
  more info
Thu, 09/10/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Menlo Atherton High School
vs. Menlo Atherton Bears
Dismissal: 2:45PM   more info
Wed, 09/16/15
5:00PM
  Away @ Campolindo High School
vs. Campolindo Cougars
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Wed, 09/23/15
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Archbishop Mitty
vs. Archbishop Mitty Monarchs
  more info
Fri, 09/25/15
TBD
  Home @ Sacred Heart Prep
SHP Junior Varsity Tournament
  more info
Sat, 09/26/15
TBD
  Home @ Sacred Heart Prep
SHP Junior Varsity Tournament
  more info
Wed, 09/30/15
5:30PM
 LE Home @ Sacred Heart Prep
vs. Serra Padres
  more info
Sat, 10/03/15
TBD
  Away @ St. Francis-Mountain View
St. Francis Junior Varsity Tournament
  more info
Wed, 10/07/15
TBD
 LE Away @ St. Francis-Mountain View
vs. St. Francis Lancers
  more info
Wed, 10/14/15
TBD
 LE Away @ St. Ignatius High School
vs. St. Ignatius Wildcats
  more info
Wed, 10/21/15
5:30PM
 LE Home @ Sacred Heart Prep
vs. Valley Christian-San Jose Warriors
  more info
Fri, 10/23/15
TBD
  Away @ Bellarmine College Prep
NorCal Frosh/Soph Tournament
  more info
Sat, 10/24/15
TBD
  Away @ Bellarmine College Prep
NorCal Frosh/Soph Tournament
  more info
Wed, 10/28/15
5:30PM
 LE Home @ Sacred Heart Prep
vs. Bellarmine Bells
  more info



powered by finalsite