SHP Gator Head LogoGirls Freshman VolleyballGirls Freshman Volleyball
Home >
Athletics > Preparatory Teams & Schedules > Volleyball - Girls Freshman
page tools :
email page print page small type large type

Volleyball - Girls Freshman

2014 West Bay Athletic League Champions

SHP Girls Freshman Volleyball Team
Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record:
League Record:
2015-2016 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 09/03/15
4:00PM
  Home @ Sacred Heart Prep
vs. Half Moon Bay Cougars
  more info
Wed, 09/09/15
4:00PM
  Home @ Sacred Heart Prep
vs. Pinewood Panthers
  more info
Thu, 09/10/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Harker Academy (Saratoga Campus)
vs. Harker Academy Eagles
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Tue, 09/15/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Hillsdale High School
vs. Hillsdale Knights
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Wed, 09/16/15
6:00PM
 LE Away @ The King's Academy
vs. The King's Academy Knights
  more info
Tue, 09/22/15
3:45PM
  Away @ Saratoga High School
vs. Saratoga Falcons
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Thu, 09/24/15
3:30PM
  Home @ Sacred Heart Prep
vs. Notre Dame-Belmont Tigers
Dismissal: 2:45PM   more info
Sat, 09/26/15
8:00AM
  Away @ Santa Clara High School
Spike for a Cure Tournament vs. Milpitas
  more info
Sat, 09/26/15
10:00AM
  Away @ Santa Clara High School
Spike for a Cure Tournament vs. Del Mar
  more info
Sat, 09/26/15
1:00PM
  Away @ Santa Clara High School
Spike for a Cure Tournament Semi Final
  more info
Sat, 09/26/15
5:00PM
  Away @ Santa Clara High School
Spike for a Cure Tournament Final
  more info
Tue, 09/29/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Gunn High School
vs. Gunn Titans
Dismissal: 2:45PM   more info
Thu, 10/01/15
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Mercy-San Francisco
vs. Mercy-San Francisco Skippers
Dismissal: 1:45PM   more info
Tue, 10/06/15
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Sacred Heart Prep
vs. Menlo School Knights
Dismissal: 2:45PM   more info
Thu, 10/08/15
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Serra High School
vs. Mercy-Burlingame Crusaders
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Tue, 10/13/15
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Sacred Heart Prep
vs. The King's Academy Knights
Dismissal: 2:45PM   more info
Thu, 10/15/15
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Sacred Heart Prep
vs. Notre Dame-San Jose Regents
Dismissal: 2:45PM   more info
Tue, 10/20/15
4:00PM
  Home @ Sacred Heart Prep
vs. Gunn Titans
  more info
Thu, 10/22/15
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Sacred Heart Prep
vs. Mercy-San Francisco Skippers
  more info
Tue, 10/27/15
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Menlo School
vs. Menlo School Knights
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Tue, 11/03/15
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Sacred Heart Prep
vs. Mercy-Burlingame Crusaders
Dismissal: 2:45PM   more info
Thu, 11/05/15
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Notre Dame-San Jose
vs. Notre Dame-San Jose Regents
Dismissal: 1:45PM   more info
powered by finalsite