SHP Gator Head LogoVarsity FootballVarsity Football
page tools :
email page print page small type large type

Football - Varsity

2014 PAL Bay Division League Champions

2014 Central Coast Section Open Division Champions

SHP Varsity Football Team Picture
Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO

Head Coach, Pete Lavorato
plavorato@shschools.org
650.454.8496

Asst. Head Coach, Matt Moran
mmoran@fjminvestments.com
650.678.1240

Asst. Head Coach-Defensive Coordinator, Mark Modeste
mmodeste@shschools.org
408.599.4482

Asst. Coach, Mark Fabbri
markfabbri@comcast.net
650.235.0430 

Asst. Coach, John Gilmore
jgilmore@shschools.org 
650.483.5379

Asst. Coach, Mark Grieb
mrgrieb@yahoo.com
408.396.5325 

Asst. Coach, Ed Larios
elarios@smuhsd.org
650.296.8482

Special Asst., Ron Modeste
ronaldmodeste@sbcglobal.net


League Champions

2006 2007 2008 2012 2013 2014

CCS Champions

2010 2012 2013 2014

NorCal Champions

2013


powered by finalsite